The Foundation Trilogy

Three Classics of Science Fiction
Average Rating: 4.5 stars out of 5.
The Foundation Trilogy
 Add a Comment  Add Tags


Item Details

A speculative science fiction series about a galactic empire facing decline and fall. The individual volumes are: Foundation (1980), Foundation and Empire, and Second Foundation (both 1986). A fourth volume is Foundation's Edge (1982).
Authors: Asimov, Isaac, 1920-1992
Title: The Foundation trilogy
three classics of science fiction
Publisher: [Garden City, N.Y. : Doubleday, c1982]
Characteristics: 227, 227, 225 p. ; 22 cm
Notes: Each work has special t.p
Contents: Foundation
Foundation and empire
Second foundation
ISBN: 0385188307
Branch Call Number: PS3551.S5 A6 1982
Statement of Responsibility: by Isaac Asimov
Subject Headings: Science fiction, American
Topical Term: Science fiction, American
LCCN: 82019919
MARC Display»


Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add a Notice

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.


Add a Video

There are no videos for this title yet.

Find it at BPL


Explore Further

Browse the Shelf

Subject Headings


Powered by BiblioCommons.
app02 Version draggan_fix Last updated 2014/11/20 11:49