Select language, opens an overlay

Bram Stoker Award

Presented annually by the Horror Writer's Association for outstanding works of horror writing.
Swan Song
Book - 2016 Winner, Novel, 1987
Nominees: Robert R. McCammon
All copies in use Availability details
The Essential Ellison
Book - 1991 Winner, Collection, 1987
Nominees: Harlan Ellison
Available in some locations
The Manse
The Manse
The Manse
Book Winner, First Novel, 1987
Nominees: Lisa Cantrell
221-223 of 223 items
To Top