Select language, opens an overlay

Arthur Ellis Award

A group of Canadian literary awards presented annually by the Crime Writers of Canada for the best Canadian crime and mystery writing.

Filter Results by...

The Finder
The Finder
The Finder
Book Winner, Novel, 2021
Nominees: Will Ferguson
The Transaction
The Transaction
The Transaction
Book Winner, First Novel, 2021
Nominees: Gugliemo D'Izza
Book - 2020 Winner, Novel, 2020
Nominees: Michael Christie
All copies in use Availability details Holds: 2 on 2 copies
Nobody Move
Book - 2019 Winner, First Novel, 2020
Nominees: Philip Elliott
Available in some locations
Cobra Clutch
Book - 2018 Winner, First Novel, 2019
Nominees: A.J. Devlin
Available in some locations
Though the Heavens Fall
Book - 2018 Winner, Novel, 2019
Nominees: Anne Emery
Available in some locations
Full Curl
eBook - 2017 Winner, First Novel, 2018
Nominees: Dave Butler
Sleeping in the Ground
Book - 2017 Winner, Novel, 2018
Nominees: Peter Robinson
Available in some locations
Strange Things Done
eBook - 2016 Winner, First Novel, 2017
Nominees: Elle Wild
The Fortunate Brother
Book - 2017 Winner, Novel, 2017
Nominees: Donna Morrissey
Available in some locations
1-10 of 73 items
To Top