Aliens Vs Parker

Aliens Vs Parker

Graphic Novel - 2014
Average Rating:
Rate this:
From comedian Paul Scheer (Adult Swim's NTSF:SD:SUV::, THE LEAGUE) and writer Nick Giovannetti comes a sci-fi action comedy for fans of SHAUN OF THE DEAD and GALAXY QUEST!! Set in the not so distance future, a group of slacker delivery guys spend their days avoiding responsibility and playing video games. That is, until they have to deliver a package marked "classified" to a planet more dangerous than they've ever faced before. The rag-tag team of slackers, malcontents, and gamers have to put all their skills (or lack-thereof) to good use simply to stay alive. -- Publisher's website.
Publisher: Los Angeles, CA : BOOM! Studios, 2014
ISBN: 9781608863501
1608863506
Branch Call Number: ALIENS VS PARKER
Characteristics: 1 volume (unpaged) : color illustrations ; 26 cm

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age

Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number

Recommendations

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at BPL

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top