The Anne of Green Gables Collection

The Anne of Green Gables Collection

eBook - 2018
Rate this:
Fans of L.M. Montgomery's Anne Shirley rejoice! Collected here in one eBook are all eight of the original Anne of Green Gables books published from 1908 to 1921. Presented chronologically, it includes Anne of Green Gables, Anne of Avonlea, Anne of The Island, Anne's House of Dreams, Rainbow Valley, Rilla of Ingleside, Chronicles of Avonlea, and Further Chronicles of Avonlea. Set on picturesque and romantic Prince Edward Island, L.M. Montgomery's heartwarming tales of hidden hopes and cherished dreams will enchant readers of all ages.
Publisher: [United States] : Dreamscape Media, LLC, 2018
ISBN: 9781974916078
Branch Call Number: eBook hoopla
Characteristics: 1 online resource
text file,rda
Additional Contributors: hoopla digital


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further


Subject Headings

BPL owns a similar edition of this title.

View originally-listed edition

Report edition-matching error

To Top