Bloom Into You

Bloom Into You

2

Graphic Novel - 2017
Rate this:
Bloom into You is a charming love story about two young women who together discover that their dreams of a heart-pounding romance can indeed come true. With endearing characters and a beautiful art style, Bloom into You is a fan favorite series within the genre that will be a hit for fans of Citrus and Girl Friends .

Bloom into You is an ongoing series and will be released as single volumes with at least one full-color illustration per book.

Yuu has always loved shoujo manga and fantasizes about the day that she too will get a love confession that will send her heart a-flutter. Yet when a male classmate confesses his feelings for her ... she feels nothing. Disappointed and confused, Yuu enters high school still unsure how to respond. That's when Yuu sees the beautiful student council president Nanami turn down a suitor with such maturity and finesse that Yuu is inspired to ask her for advice. But when the next person to confess to Yuu is the alluring Nanami herself, has Yuu's shoujo romance finally begun?
Publisher: [Los Angeles, California] : Seven Seas Entertainment, [2017]
ISBN: 9781626924796
1626924791
Branch Call Number: BLOOM INTO YOU
Characteristics: 1 volume (unpaged) : chiefly illustrations (some color) ; 19 cm

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age

Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number

Recommendations

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at BPL

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top