Magic Animal Rescue

Magic Animal Rescue

Maggie and the Wish Fish

Downloadable Audiobook - 2017
Rate this:
From beloved author E. D. Baker comes a delightful new, illustrated chapter book series about a spirited girl and magical creatures. Maggie's adventures in the Enchanted Forest continue in the second book of a charming new chapter book series by E. D. Baker. Maggie is finding it harder and harder to get along with her step-mother and step-siblings while her father is away. It doesn't help that every time Maggie finishes cleaning laundry, flying pigs swoop in to muddy everything up and get her into trouble! One day while she's out collecting berries and her step-brother is fishing, Maggie catches a magical fish herself. The fish promises to make one of her wishes come true, but only if she frees him. Maggie wants a new family more than anything, but how much faith can she put into a talking fish' This new, black-and-white illustrated series is perfect for fans of Princess Ponies, Magic Horses, and Critter Club.
Publisher: Prince Frederick, Md. : Recorded Books ; [Prince Frederick, Md.] : [Distributed by] RBdigital, 2017, p2017
Edition: Unabridged
ISBN: 9781501967054
Characteristics: 1 online resource (53 min.)

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age

Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Recommendations

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at BPL

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top