Select language, opens an overlay

We Cast a Shadow

A Novel
Title rated 0 out of 5 stars, based on 0 ratings
“An incisive and necessary” (Roxane Gay) debut for fans of Get Out and Paul Beatty’s The Sellout, about a father’s obsessive quest to protect his son—even if it means turning him white
“Stunning and audacious . . . at once a pitch-black comedy, a chilling horror story and an endlessly…

About

Details

Opinion

From the community

What did you think about this title?
There are no comments from the community on this title

More from the community

Community lists featuring this title

There are no community lists featuring this title

Community contributions

There are no quotations from this title