Select language, opens an overlay

Almost American Girl

An Illustrated Memoir
Title rated 4.35 out of 5 stars, based on 129 ratings
Current format, eBook, 2020, Available.
Current format, eBook, 2020, Available. Offered in 0 more formats

Harvey Award Nominee, Best Children or Young Adult Book

A powerful and moving teen graphic novel memoir about immigration, belonging, and how arts can save a life—perfect for fans of American Born Chinese and Hey, Kiddo.

For as long as she can remember, it's been Robin and her mom against the world. Growing up as the…

Opinion

From the community

What did you think about this title?
There are no comments from the community on this title

More from the community

Community lists featuring this title

There are no community lists featuring this title

Community contributions

There are no quotations from this title